Vendors Supporting the NCUS

ge.JPG

Contact: Charles Elder, Optison Account Manager in NC and SC

E-mail: charles.elder@ge.com

Phone: 803-659-0447

Contact:  James P. Brennan, Regional Sales Director

E-mail:  james.brennan@lantheus.com

C: 570.947.2509 

dc88.JPG

Contact: John Straub, President

E-mail: js@starimaginginc.com

Office: 757-460-4433

Contact: Micah Littlejohn, Regional Account Manager

E-mail: m.littlejohn@gi-supply.com

Office: 908-402-5520

Contact: Michael Eggert, Sales Manager

E-mail: michael@corestudycast.com

Office: 919-277-0636 ext 166

Contact: Valerie Enrique

E-mail: valerie.enrique@siemens-healthineers.com

Office: 407-489-2109

Contact:  Brenda Jones

E-mail: brenda.jones@philips.com

Cell:  908-963-4471

Point-of-Care US

Contact:  Todd Cameron

E-mail: todd.cameron@philips.com

Cell:  704-242-3074

Contact:  Michael Hayes, VP-Sales

E-mail: mhayes@excelimagingsolutions.com

Phone:  336-601-0030

Contact:  Joshua Kaplan

Phone:  850-449-8899

E-mail: jkaplan@us.medical.canon